Atlantic Car Company
84 A South Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

(860) 799-4799

Testimonials

Great buying experience! I purchased a 2013 Land Rover from them. Matt was very friendly and professional, no pressure at all! After taking delivery of the vehicle on the way home the water pump failed. I contacted Matt and he had the truck towed to their mechanic. He fixed the truck within a few days. It’s tough to take a chance on a used vehicle with high mileage and no warranty but the Gentleman at Atlantic were extremely apologetic and took care of the problem very quickly. Will definitely purchase from them again. Thank you Matt and Peter.
Luke ~ April 2021

I have to admit, I was a little hesitant in coming all the way from New Hampshire, but I'm glad I did. We were looking for a specific make/model which Atlantic had. Website description and pictures matched what we saw in person. The staff at Atlantic were great and made us feel welcome. Test drive was easy and they answered all of my questions. Paperwork was ready by the time we made it back from the bank. I'm confident I left there with a great car at a great price.
Bryan ~ March 2021

I purchased my MB from Atlantic Car Co, Matt was absolutely great! He took care of all the paperwork having to do with the financing bank, license plate and registration of the car. When I came to pick it up it was perfectly clean, just start the car & go. Don’t waste your time, If they have the car you are looking for in stock, just do it. I highly recommend about those guys, professional, friendly and always put the costumer first.
Peleg ~ February 2021

I will DEFINITELY be buying another car from Atlantic Car Company! I recently bought a beautiful 2014 VW Tiguan from them. Starting off, the test drive/car buying experience was seamless. I worked specifically with Matt, and he was so professional yet personable. After I had purchased the car, a few weeks had gone by and I noticed that a few issues had popped up with the car. I called Matt, informed him of the issues, he told me to bring the car in and he would fix what needed to be fixed. Not only were all of the issues fixed, I was still in my 60 day warranty period, so I didn't have to pay a single penny and I had my car back in less than 4 days from when I had brought the car to them. EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the product as well as the mastery of customer service that Matt portrays. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Abri ~ January 2021

Had an absolutely amazing experience with Atlantic Car. Matt was fantastic to work with from beginning to end. We scheduled an appointment and when we met he had the Mercedes I wanted to see ready for me to test drive. I loved the car and was able to have him arrange financing through their bank. Matt took care of everything and made it super easy. I signed my paperwork and then just came back to pick up my car fully registered (in MA), inspected, cleaned and with plenty of gas. This isn't one of those big dealerships and it shows. Everything was very personable and I couldn't be happier with my new Benz. Thank you!
Richard ~ January 2021

Thanks Peter for everything you did for us, you went above and beyond and we so appreciate it! If anyone is looking for an amazing car from someone you can truly trust, go to Atlantic Car Company in East Windsor, CT.
Lori ~ December 2020

Thank you Peter for this wonderful car!! I’m truly enjoying driving this little go-kart! You made the whole process a pleasurable buying experience.
Danny ~ November 2020

Great customer service, Peter and Matt are great to work with. I’ll definitely be coming back for my wife’s next car. I love my Maserati and can’t see driving anything else! Thanks again!
Savan ~ October 2020

I would give this dealership more than 5 stars if that options were available! Matt from Atlantic Car Co. went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate my testing the car, and later on delivered the car to me after I purchased it. I highly recommend the Atlantic Car Co!
Paul ~ August 2020

Loving the car I purchased from Peter at Atlantic Car Company. Peter has a great knowledge of cars, great prices and super easy to work with!
Danielle ~ May 2020
 

I had the best experience at Atlantic Car Company! I LOVE my new car and Peter made the entire process so easy. He was always available to answer all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. I recommend Atlantic Car Company to anyone looking for a great quality car for a great price, you will not be disappointed!
Amanda ~ May 2020

We recently purchased a 2008 Mercedes S550 from Peter at Atlantic Car Company. He was very professional and easy to work with. We live two hrs away, and they made it possible for us to come one time, sign the paperwork and drive away. Thank you, I’m loving my new ride.
Solanch ~ April 2020

I messaged them on a Sunday and we had the car on Wednesday!  Very professional and easy to work with!  Thank you so much for my dream LandRover to haul all my furniture in!  Highly recommend!!
Jaime ~ March 2020

Great car buying experience! Peter and Tony are straight shooters and totally transparent. They held the LR4 for me until we could complete the deal. Tony executed this deal with my trade paperwork complete in less than an hour. Will definitely purchase from again, great inventory.

John ~ December 2019

Could not have had a better experience buying a car! Absolutely love my new Maxima and Peter was wonderful to deal with. My sister will be going back to Peter to look for her next car, I highly recommend ACC!!

Jami ~ December 2019

We recently purchased a vehicle from Tony and Peter and it was a terrific experience. Tony was did a wonderful job showing us the vehicle which was exactly what we were looking for, clean and one owner. We will definitely consider purchasing another vehicle there when we are ready.

Robin & Randy ~ December 2019

Just picked up a beautiful Audi A6 Prestige today, couldn't be happier! Peter was great to deal with, very nice and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend working with Atlantic Car Co. I'm glad I made the 2 hour trip! Thanks Peter!

Mike ~ November 2019

Even though Peter and I weren’t able to seal the deal on the Volvo S40, him and Tony make car buying comfortable. They're not your stereo typical uptight pushy auto dealership who will do and say anything to sell you a vehicle. They are blunt and honest when it comes to auto buying. If your looking for a used luxury vehicle, that was well maintained, set up appointment with them, they’ll treat you right.

Bryan ~ November 2019

I would strongly recommend Atlantic Car Co to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. I left a message and was contacted almost immediately by Tony. He is an awesome guy. Very honest and trust worthy, as well as patient and definitely a man of his word. I drove an hour and half out to East Windsor after speaking with Tony for a few days before, and when I got there it was like I've known the guy for years. He held on to the car that I was interested in buying for 3 days without taking any money, he just took me at my word that I would show up like I promised. He must've been confident that I would love the car enough to buy it and he was right. I loved it, and I bought it, and they made it simple. So if you want an easy car buying experience with good honest people get over to see Tony and the crew at Atlantic!! Thanks again Tony.

Gregory ~ November 2019

I purchased a 2012 VW from Peter. It’s a beautiful car, and he was most helpful with my purchase. He reviewed everything about the car...and was wonderful to do business with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a sharp used car to contact Peter.

Donna ~ October 2019

After over a month of searching for the right car for me and my family I finally found it at Atlantic Car Company! If you’re looking for a car dealer who is honest, friendly, professional and efficient this is the place to go! Both Peter and Tony were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience a quick, easy and smooth process! They made sure I got financing that would work with my budget as well as ensuring my car had everything I was looking for and more! Thank you Atlantic Car Company for making this happen for us! We are enjoying our 2012 Nissan Rogue and excited for the future trips we are going to take with it!

Jennifer ~ September 2019

Tony S. was great. He was very patient as the process moved forward. So far the Audi A5 is excellent. Would definitely recommend this company for future Car Buyer's. Ask for Tony S.

Jonathan ~ September 2019

Great customer service and very happy with my recent purchase of a 2013 BMW 550xi. Called about the car, scheduled a time to come and see it, car was ready and clean when I got there with plates ready for a test drive! There was an issue with the engine that I noted when purchasing the car and soon after buying it I reached out to them to see what could be done. They had the car fixed quickly and correctly and covered it 100%. Couldn't be happier with my new car or car buying experience.

Dave ~ August 2019

Had the best buying experience at Atlantic Car Co! Dealing with Tony and Peter was a breeze. They went above and beyond making sure the car was perfect. They called when they said they would which is becoming more rare these days with car dealerships. Wouldn’t not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. A+++

Ryan ~ April 2019

Atlantic was great , very efficient and professional dealer. Tony was very helpful in securing the vehicle I was interested in. I appreciate all the work he did for me. Great experience! Thank you.

Larry ~ January 2019

Great experience! Upfront and honest. At first I was a little nervous dealing with a very small dealership. Not only did he have the car cleaned but he also had all the records of my 328i.

Christopher ~ January 2019

We had a great experience purchasing a car from Peter. He found my husband his exact dream daily driver at a price we could not have gotten elsewhere! If your looking for a beautiful high line vehicle Atlantic Car Company should be your first stop!

Deanna ~ September 2018

Tony was a pleasure to meet and extremely helpful in getting me into my new car. To all my fellow veterans out there, Atlantic is definitely a good dealership to check out. They seem especially kind to vet's, and they go above and beyond to all their customers. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks Tony for all your help.

Michael ~ August 2018

Tony worked through every snag on my end to make the sale happen! Professional and courteous, updated me through every point in the buying process. Helped out a ton with shipping too!

Michael ~ August 2018

Peter was responsive, timely and professional with the entire process. Very happy so far with my purchase.

Glen ~ May 2018

I bought an Audi from them. My car is in amazing condition, as described! I haven't had a single issue besides having a little to much fun with the gas pedal...

Michael ~ January 2018

They were very helpful with additional pics. Patiently answered my questions. Were very fair on the sale price and I'm very excited to drive it for years. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience even when I came from 300 miles away. I would gladly buy another vehicle from them.

Bill ~ January 2018

Pete was incredible. Very responsive and was very honest on his opinions on the car I was looking at. No pressure, allowed me to test drive a lot longer than most. My decision to buy is based on whether I'd consider this type of car (Audi vs Lexus). I would DEFINITELY purchase from this dealer.

Ray ~ December 2017

Highly recommend. Don’t waste your time elsewhere. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, This was by far the best and most professional transaction we’ve had; no waiting around, no BS. We WILL BE return customers! If you’re wondering if the drive down is worth it- I’m telling you IT IS! Super friendly and no pressure at all.

Stephanie ~ December 2017

Very good dealership. Really gives you enough time and space to experience the car. Very fair guy when it comes down to the brass tacks! Would buy from again!!! A++

Alexander ~ December 2017

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes from Atlantic Car Company. Peter was very accommodating and had all the information on the vehicle. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would definitely recommend Peter and we will not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him. Thank you. We love the car!

Kim ~ June 2017

My Husband and I just purchased a BMW from Atlantic and we couldn't be happier with the our new car and how we were treated. Our credit wasn't perfect but he never made us feel awkward about this. He found a local bank that worked with us and made the entire purchase process so easy. The car looks and runs great and we will be suggesting that all of our friends and family check out Atlantic when then are looking for a nice used car. Thank you guys!

Gladys ~ May 2017

I recently bought a 2010 Audi A4 from this dealership. Peter, owner of the dealership, is a gentleman. He is truthful, sincere and values customer's preferences and requests. He helped me every way throughout the entire buying process. They have a very prompt skilled team to find the best finance option for you; I got a very good interest rate in spite of my low credit score. There was some noise coming from the wheel next day, they diagnosed and fixed the issue immediately. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from this dealership. I truly had a great experience.

Aveek ~ November 2016

TERRIFIC BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! I found the car I was looking for online and from start to finish I got great, personalized service. Peter was very patient with my questions over the phone and when I got there the Mercedes Benz E350 was exactly as he said it was. He explained the service that had performed and it is still running great! Their dealer financing got me a loan at under 3% interest and getting the loan was a breeze. When I took delivery of the car the registration was completed and the car was clean and had plenty of gas. Thank you Atlantic for being a class act amongst an otherwise sketchy used car market.

James ~ September 2016

Atlantic Car Company

84 A South Main Street
East Windsor, CT 06088

(860) 799-4799